Culture Candy STAFF & Board



Rodneyna HArt

Executive Director


2019 BOARD of directors

Heather Day | President

Joseph Cataldie | Vice President

Michael Loveless | Treasurer

Diamond Paten Sherrod | Secretary

Phillip Albert

Julien Bass

Maggie Cannaro

Jen Dewey

Andy Flores 

Bill Kelley
Jason Langlois

Chelsea Norris


A great arts scene needs awareness and participation, qualities that describe well our plugged-in board members. We’re an active board—nothing happens without our doing it. We tweet the tweets, we posts the posts—we hit the send button. And we come up with more ideas than we know what to do with. We meet monthly with the four-member executive board meeting four more times throughout the year.